About products
Walnut (Latin júglansrégia; English Walnut), less common names are the volosh, royal walnut, Greek walnut, mahogany. Historically, the origin is not Greece, according to the name, Is Central Asia. The main places of growth in Europe are France, Ukraine and Moldova.

The kernel of a walnut contains 45–77% of fats, 8–21% of proteins, vitamin B1, pro-vitamin A, has a very high nutritional value and excellent taste, which allows it to be used both for medical purposes and in cooking. The shelf life of whole nuts - no more than a year, peeled - no more than six months, subject to the storage conditions. All our nuts are grown and processed in Ukraine. Complies with GOST and UNECE DDP-02. Ecologically clean. It has a pleasant non-tasteful flavour. Moisture content up to 6-7%. All products are thoroughly dry and free of third-party items, free from insects and pests.
Unshelled walnut, dried,
thin peel
Calibre: 28mm +, 30mm +, 32mm + and above
Total core yield: 40-42%
Kernel yield by colors: 50-60% - light,
30% - beige, 10-20% amber
Walnut kernel ½
Fraction: Half or "butterfly" Color: light, beige, amber Allowable composition: 90% half "butterfly", and
up to 10% - ¼ Quarter
Walnut kernel ¼
Faction: Quarter
Color: light, beige, amber
Allowable composition: 90% ¼ Fourth and
up to 10% - 1/8 Eight
Also on individual request
is possible
• mix walnut kernels in various percentages of fractions and classes.
•recalibration of the "amber mix" core into separate fractions 1/2 and 1/4 in one shipment;
•Adding tags to the boxes and to the European mesh bag.
Fill the form
Shipment size (tones)
1
40
Fill the form
Shipment size (tones)
1
40
Fill the form
Shipment size (tones)
1
40
Retail buyers
If you are a local processor and your requests do not exceed 1-7 tons. We have created for you a unique service of groupage cargoes, which allows, without delving into the intricacies of international trade, to obtain Ukrainian nuts from our regional partner in your country
Regional partners
We open new business opportunities for companies in any country operating in the agricultural sector. We offer additional income from working with local small wholesalers and developing your business through a new business line - selling walnuts from Ukraine

Наша продукция
Орех грецкий (латинский júglans régia; английский Walnut), менее распространенные названия — волошский орех, царский орех, греческий орех, красное дерево. Древнейшая культура, родина которой не Греция, судя по названию, а Средняя Азия. Основные места произрастания в Европе являются Франция, Украина и Молдова.

Ядро грецкого ореха содержит в себе 45—77% жиров, 8—21% белков, витамин B1, провитамин А, имеет очень высокую питательную ценность и превосходный вкус, что позволяет его использовать как в медицинских целях, так и в кулинарии. Срок хранения цельных орехов - не более года, очищенных - не более шести месяцев, при соблюдении условий хранения. Весь наш орех выращен и обработан в Украине. Соответствует ГОСТу и ЕЭК ООН DDP-02. Экологически чистый. Имеет приятный не горклый вкус. Содержание влаги до 6-7%. Вся продукция тщательно высушена и очищена от сторонних предметов, без насекомых и вредителей.

Орех неочищенный, просушенный, тонкокорый
Калибр: 28мм+, 30мм+, 32мм+ и выше
Общий выход ядра: 40-42%
Выход ядра по цветам: 50-60% - светлый, 30%-беж, 10-20% янтарь
Ядро грецкого ореха ½
Фракция: Половинка или «бабочка»
Цвет: светлый, беж, янтарь
Допустимые нормы состава партии: 90% половинка «бабочка», и до 10% - ¼ Четверть

Ядро грецкого ореха ¼
Фракция: Четверть
Цвет: светлый, беж, янтарь
Допустимые нормы состава партии: 90% ¼ Четверть и до 10% - 1/8 Восьмушка
Также по индивидуальному
запросу возможен
•mix ядра грецкого ореха в различном процентном соотношении фракций и классов.
•раскалибровка ядра «янтарного микса» на отдельные фракции 1/2 и 1/4 в одной поставке;
•добавление бирок на ящики, на евро-сетку.
Заполните форму
Размер партии (тонн)
1
40
Заполните форму
Размер партии (тонн)
1
40
Заполните форму
Размер партии (тонн)
1
40
Мелкооптовым
покупателям

Если вы локальный переработчик и ваши запросы не превышают 1-7 тонн. мы создали для вас уникальный сервис сборных грузов, позволяющий, не вникая в тонкости международной торговли, получить украинские орехи у нашего регионального партнера в вашей стране
Региональным
партнерам
Мы открываем новые бизнес-возможности, для компаний в любой стране, работающих в аграрном секторе. Мы предлагаем получение дополнительного дохода от работы с локальными мелкооптовыми покупателями и развитие вашего бизнеса за счет нового направления бизнеса – торговля грецкими орехами из Украины